Library & Information Centre  | Contact | Ελληνική έκδοση |
University of Thessaly
Home page > About the Library
| About the Library  | Library Services  | Information Resources Search |
Library Staff
The Library & Information Centre personnel is highly educated and specialised, staffing the Central Library and its Branches.
 
An alphabetical list is provided below with basic contact details (telephone number and e-mail address).


Browse by surname:  | B | C | G | K | L | M | P | S | T | V | Z |


Library Staff Contact Details
 
SURNAME-FIRST NAME STATUS TELEPHONE
External (int.) number
E-MAIL  

B
Balatzaras Marios
Librarian
24210 06326 (6326)
mbal@lib.uth.gr  
Bazouki Anthoula
Librarian
24410 66080 (6080)
abazouki@lib.uth.gr  
Bousiaki Eleni
Librarian
elbous@lib.uth.gr  
Bramis Nikolaos
Librarian
2410 685741 (5741)
bramis@lib.uth.gr  
Back to the top (icon) 

C
Chagiala Konstantina
Administrative Assistant
24210 06337 (6337)
nschag@lib.uth.gr  
Charitos Georgios
Librarian
24210 06300-01 (6300-6301)
geharito@lib.uth.gr  
Christomati Efstratia
Librarian
24210 06312 (6312)
echrist@lib.uth.gr  
Library Director
24210 06338 (6338)
clib@lib.uth.gr  
Back to the top (icon) 

G
Garagkounis George
Librarian
2410 685740 (5740)
ggkarag@lib.uth.gr  
Giannakeri Maria (Marilena)
Archives Conservator
24210 06311 (6311)
mgiannak@lib.uth.gr  
Gogou Stauroula
Librarian
24210 06300-01 (6300-6301)
sgogou@lib.uth.gr  
Back to the top (icon) 

K
Karathanassi Vasiliki
Literature Teacher
24210 74369
vkarath@lib.uth.gr  
Karofili Apostolia
Librarian
24210 06316 (6316)
akarofil@lib.uth.gr  
Katsiavou Vasiliki
Librarian
2410 685513 (5513)
bkatsia@lib.uth.gr  
Kravaris Athanasios
Librarian
24210 06328 (6328)
akravar@lib.uth.gr  
Back to the top (icon) 

L
Lahana Stiliani
Librarian
2410 685511 (5511)
lachana@lib.uth.gr  
Lychnara Maria
Archivist - Librarian
24210 06314 (6314)
marlich@lib.uth.gr  
Back to the top (icon) 

M
Mandalou Aliki
Librarian
24210 06304 (6304)
amanda@lib.uth.gr  
Marietakis Dimitrios
Librarian
24210 06328 (6328)
dmariet@lib.uth.gr  
Matraki Efthimia
Librarian
24210 93141 (3141)
ematraki@lib.uth.gr  
Mavromatis Stefanos
Librarian
24310 47051 (7051)
smavro@lib.uth.gr  
Migou Alexantra
Librarian
22310 66924 (6924)
almigou@lib.uth.gr  
Mitsiou Athina
Literature Teacher
24210 06300-01 (6300-6301)
amits@lib.uth.gr  
Back to the top (icon) 

P
Arieta Papaioanou
Librarian
22310 66929 (6929)
ariettap@lib.uth.gr  
Papakavoura Aggeliki
Librarian
24410 66080 (6080)
aipap@lib.uth.gr  
Paparizou Niki
Librarian
24210 06308 (6308)
nikpap@lib.uth.gr  
Paschali Maria
Librarian
24210 06300-01 (6300-6301)
pashali@lib.uth.gr  
Passia Marina
Librarian
24210 06305 (6305)
mpasia@lib.uth.gr  
Patrinos Dimitrios
Programmer - Analyst
24210 06329 (6329)
dipatrin@lib.uth.gr  
Patrinou Asimina
Librarian
24210 06334 (6334)
patrinou@lib.uth.gr  
Perissis Stamatis
IT Technician
24210 06324 (6324)
sper@lib.uth.gr  
Polyzou Agapi
Librarian
24210 06321 (6321)
apolyzou@lib.uth.gr  
Back to the top (icon) 

S
Satasi Eleni
Librarian
24210 06306 (6306)
esatasi@lib.uth.gr  
Selitsaniotis Theodoros
Programmer - Analyst
24210 06325 (6325)
theosel@lib.uth.gr  
Soulikias Vasileios
Librarian
24210 06330 (6330)
vsoulikias@lib.uth.gr  
Back to the top (icon) 

T
Tsarela Nektaria
Archivist - Librarian
24210 06300-01 (6300-6301)
tsarela@lib.uth.gr  
Tsioutsiou Maria
Administrative Assistant
2410 685512 (5512)
mtsioutsiou@lib.uth.gr  
Back to the top (icon) 

V
Varsama Ifigenia
Librarian
24210 06339 (6339)
ivarsama@lib.uth.gr  
Vlachou Helen
Librarian
24210 06315 (6315)
evlachou@lib.uth.gr  
Volioti Hariklia
Administrative Assistant
24210 06335 (6335)
xvolioti@lib.uth.gr  
Back to the top (icon) 

Z
Zorba Ioanna
Librarian
24210 06332 (6332)
izorba@lib.uth.gr  
Back to the top (icon) 

Back to the top (icon) 

 | Home page | Search site |   | Contact | Ελληνική έκδοση |  
Logo for valid css via css-validator    Logo for valid code via Watchfire WebXACT    Logo for valid xhtml code via validator.w3  
http://www.lib.uth.gr/LWS/en/ls/stf.asp
Created: 2006-11-09
Database records update: 2015-07-03
Page Metadata & Validation
Logo of ESPA and go to www.espa.gr (open in a new window)   Logo of Europa and go to www.europa.eu (open in a new window)   Logo of digitalplan and go to www.digitalplan.gov.gr (open in a new window)    | © 1997-2016 Library & Information Centre | University of Thessaly |
  Go to printer friendly version of the web page (icon) Printer friendly version  icon
  Go to printer friendly version of the web page (icon) Printer friendly version